Booking Hotline (855) 206 4897

Opening Hours: Mon 9am - 6pm, Tues to Thurs 9am - 8pm,Fri: 9am - 6pm

 

Contact Us

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2018

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Thu 8th Mar 18 Astoria London Tilbury Springtime Break & River Seine Experience R800 6
Wed 14th Mar 18 Astoria London Tilbury British Isles Discovery R801 11
Sun 25th Mar 18 Astoria London Tilbury European Rivers, Canals & Cities R802 9
Tue 3rd Apr 18 Astoria London Tilbury Grand Scottish Highlights, Islands & Faroes R803 9
Thu 12th Apr 18 Astoria London Tilbury Hidden Baltic Treasures & Kiel Canal R804 9
Fri 31st Aug 18 Astoria Poole Rouen, Honfleur & River Seine Weekend Retreat R806 3
Mon 3rd Sep 18 Astoria Poole Grand British Isles Discovery R807 12
Mon 3rd Sep 18 Astoria Poole Grand British Isles Discovery & Gala Cruise R850 13
Sat 15th Sep 18 Astoria Poole Majestic Autumn Fjordland & Gala Cruise R860 10
Sat 15th Sep 18 Astoria Poole Special Gala Overnight Cruise R808 1
Sun 16th Sep 18 Astoria Portsmouth Majestic Autumn Fjordland R809 9
Tue 25th Sep 18 Astoria Portsmouth Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg R810 13
Mon 8th Oct 18 Astoria Portsmouth European Rivers, Canals and Cities R811 9
Wed 17th Oct 18 Astoria Portsmouth Land of the Northern Lights R812 14