Booking Hotline (855) 206 4897

Opening Hours: Mon 9am - 6pm, Tues to Thurs 9am - 8pm,Fri: 9am - 6pm

 

Contact Us

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2018

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights

2019

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Thu 10th Jan 19 Magellan Cozumel Trans Panama Experience G903 12
Sun 3rd Feb 19 Magellan Acapulco Mexican Riviera G905 7
Tue 5th Feb 19 Magellan Cabo San Lucas Mexican Riviera G9C5 7
Wed 6th Feb 19 Magellan Mazatlan Mexican Riviera G9M5 7
Thu 7th Feb 19 Magellan Puerto Vallarta Mexican Riviera G9V5 7
Fri 8th Feb 19 Magellan Manzanillo Mexican Riviera G9Z5 7
Sun 10th Feb 19 Magellan Acapulco Mexican Riviera G906 7
Tue 12th Feb 19 Magellan Cabo San Lucas Mexican Riviera G9C6 7
Wed 13th Feb 19 Magellan Mazatlan Mexican Riviera G9M6 7
Thu 14th Feb 19 Magellan Puerto Vallarta Mexican Riviera G9V6 7
Fri 15th Feb 19 Magellan Manzanillo Mexican Riviera G9Z6 7
Sun 17th Feb 19 Magellan Acapulco Mexican Riviera G907 7
Tue 19th Feb 19 Magellan Cabo San Lucas Mexican Riviera G9C7 7
Wed 20th Feb 19 Magellan Mazatlan Mexican Riviera G9M7 7
Thu 21st Feb 19 Magellan Puerto Vallarta Mexican Riviera G9V7 7
Sun 24th Feb 19 Magellan Acapulco Mexican Riviera G908 7
Fri 1st Mar 19 Magellan Puerto Vallarta Trans-Panama Experience G971 14
Fri 15th Mar 19 Magellan Montego Bay Caribbean Cocktail & Azores G972 19
Wed 3rd Apr 19 Magellan London Tilbury British Isles Discovery & River Seine Experience G973 10
Sat 13th Apr 19 Magellan London Tilbury Majestic Fjordland G974 7
Sat 20th Apr 19 Magellan London Tilbury Hidden Baltic Treasures G975 12
Thu 2nd May 19 Magellan London Tilbury Amsterdam Spring Break G916 2
Thu 2nd May 19 Magellan London Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G950 16
Sat 4th May 19 Magellan Newcastle Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G917 14
Sat 4th May 19 Magellan Newcastle Overnight Mini Cruise G955 1
Sun 5th May 19 Magellan Dundee Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G917D 14
Sat 18th May 19 Magellan Newcastle Majestic Fjordland G918 7
Sun 19th May 19 Magellan Dundee Majestic Fjordland G918D 7
Sat 25th May 19 Magellan Newcastle Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G919 14
Sun 26th May 19 Magellan Dundee Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G919D 14
Sat 8th Jun 19 Magellan Newcastle Iceland, Faroes & Northern Isles G920 13
Sun 9th Jun 19 Magellan Dundee Iceland, Faroes & Northern Isles G920D 13
Fri 21st Jun 19 Magellan Newcastle Round Britain & River Seine Experience G921 11
Sat 22nd Jun 19 Magellan Dundee Round Britain & River Seine Experience G921D 11
Tue 2nd Jul 19 Magellan Newcastle Overnight Mini Cruise G922 1
Tue 2nd Jul 19 Magellan Newcastle Scottish Isles & Faroes G923 7
Wed 3rd Jul 19 Magellan Dundee Scottish Isles & Faroes G923D 6
Tue 9th Jul 19 Magellan Liverpool Iceland & Faroes G924 11
Wed 10th Jul 19 Magellan Dublin Iceland & Faroes G924E 11
Sat 20th Jul 19 Magellan Liverpool Summer Gardens & River Seine Experience G925 7
Sun 21st Jul 19 Magellan Dublin Summer Gardens & River Seine Experience G925E 7
Sat 27th Jul 19 Magellan Liverpool Grand Fjordland Splendour G926 12
Sun 28th Jul 19 Magellan Dublin Grand Fjordland Splendour G926E 12
Thu 8th Aug 19 Magellan Liverpool Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar G927 10
Fri 9th Aug 19 Magellan Dublin Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar G927E 10
Sun 18th Aug 19 Magellan Liverpool Summertime Fjordland G928 11
Mon 19th Aug 19 Magellan Dublin Summertime Fjordland G928E 11
Thu 29th Aug 19 Magellan Liverpool British Isles Discovery G960 14
Thu 29th Aug 19 Magellan Liverpool Dublin & Isles of Scilly G929 3
Fri 30th Aug 19 Magellan Dublin British Isles Discovery G930E 12
Sun 1st Sep 19 Magellan Bristol British Isles Discovery G930 11
Wed 11th Sep 19 Magellan Ringaskiddy Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire G931C 12
Thu 12th Sep 19 Magellan Bristol Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire G931 12
Mon 23rd Sep 19 Magellan Cobh Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G932C 16
Tue 24th Sep 19 Magellan Bristol Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G932 16
Wed 9th Oct 19 Magellan Cobh Bristol Mini Cruise G933C 3
Thu 10th Oct 19 Magellan Bristol Portbury Dublin Mini Cruise G933 3
Sat 12th Oct 19 Magellan Dublin Iceland, Faroes & Land of the Northern Lights G934E 13
Sun 13th Oct 19 Magellan Liverpool Iceland, Faroes & Land of the Northern Lights G934 13
Fri 25th Oct 19 Magellan Dublin River Seine Experience G935E 7
Sun 27th Oct 19 Magellan Liverpool River Seine Experience G935 6
Fri 1st Nov 19 Magellan Dublin Halloween Weekend Cruise G936E 2
Sun 8th Dec 19 Magellan London Tilbury French Festive Getaway G001 4