Booking Hotline (855) 206 4897

Opening Hours: Mon 9am - 6pm, Tues to Thurs 9am - 8pm,Fri: 9am - 6pm

 

Contact Us

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2018

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sat 31st Mar 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Spring Gardens & River Seine P800 7
Sat 7th Apr 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Scottish Highlights & Emerald Isle P801 7
Sat 14th Apr 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Portugal, Gibraltar & Seville Fiesta P802 12
Thu 26th Apr 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Treasures of the British Isles P803 10
Sun 6th May 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Majestic Fjordland P804 10
Wed 16th May 18 Marco Polo Cardiff Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire P805 11
Sun 27th May 18 Marco Polo Cardiff Emerald Isle & Isles of Scilly P806 5
Fri 1st Jun 18 Marco Polo Cardiff Weekend Cruise to Honfleur P807 3
Mon 4th Jun 18 Marco Polo Harwich Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg P808 12
Sat 16th Jun 18 Marco Polo Harwich Weekend Mini Cruise P809 1
Sun 17th Jun 18 Marco Polo Hull British Isles Discovery P810 12
Fri 29th Jun 18 Marco Polo Hull Fjordland Splendour P811 8
Thu 19th Jul 18 Marco Polo Hull Scottish Islands & Faroes P813 8
Fri 27th Jul 18 Marco Polo Hull Weekend Mini Cruise P814 1
Sun 19th Aug 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury North Cape, White Sea & Murmansk P817 17
Wed 5th Sep 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Canada in the Fall P818 30
Fri 5th Oct 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Scottish Highlights & Faroes P819 9
Sun 14th Oct 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Hidden Baltic Treasures & Kiel Canal P820 9
Tue 23rd Oct 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Land of the Northern Lights P821 13
Sun 9th Dec 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Rotterdam, Rouen & Honfleur Christmas Market P900 5
Sun 16th Dec 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Festive Dublin Party Cruise P901 3
Wed 19th Dec 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Festive Ireland Party Cruise P902 3
Sat 22nd Dec 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira Cruise P903 15

2019

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sun 6th Jan 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Grand Circle South America Voyage P904 70
Sun 17th Mar 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Land of the Northern Lights to Norway P905 15
Mon 1st Apr 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Grand British Isles Discovery P906 11
Fri 12th Apr 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Spring Gardens & River Seine P907 7
Fri 19th Apr 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Easter Break to Ireland & Isles of Scilly P908 3